in

December 2018 Ipsy Unboxing

**Title: Unboxing My December Ipsy Glam Bag | Plus-Size Fashion Haul**

**Description:**
Welcome back to my channel, loves! In this video, I’ll be unboxing the December 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag. I apologize for the background noise, my little one is playing his game. But let’s dive in and see what goodies we’ve got this month!

**Keywords/Tags:** Ipsy Glam Bag, unboxing, December 2018, beauty products, makeup, fashion, plus-size fashion haul

## What’s Inside the December Ipsy Glam Bag

[Jill Stuart Lip Gloss](https://www.jillstuart.com/beauty/en-us/) – The lip gloss in this month’s bag is in the color “Power Trip.” Let’s see how it looks and smells!

[Neogen Dermalogy Foam Cleanser](https://www.neogenlab.us/products/real-fresh-foam-cleanser) – A foam cleanser for a fresh and clean face. I can’t wait to try it out!

[Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish](https://trustfundbeauty.com/products/nail-polish) – We also received a lovely nail polish in the shade “I Killed It.” Can’t wait to show off these nails!

[TonyMoly Hand Cream](https://tonymoly.us/products/panda-s-dream-hand-cream?variant=36610304461) – Winter can be tough on our hands, but with this hand cream, we’ll keep them silky smooth and moisturized.

[Kate Summerville Exfoliating Treatment](https://www.katesomerville.com/exfolikate-intense-exfoliator-new-long-form/) – An exfoliating treatment to help reveal radiant and glowing skin. Can’t wait to pamper myself!

[Tarte Brow Gel](https://tartecosmetics.com/en_NZ/makeup/brows/tarteist-brow-gel/912.html) – A brow volumizing fiber gel from Tarte. Perfect for shaping and filling in sparse brows.

[The Balm Eyeshadow](https://thebalm.com/products/the-balm-jour-eyeshadow-palette) – We got an eyeshadow single in a gorgeous shade called “Bootylicious.” Can’t wait to create some stunning eye looks!

Overall, the December Ipsy Glam Bag is filled with seven incredible products to help you look and feel your best during the festive season. If you’re new to Ipsy and want to try out new beauty products for an affordable price, I highly recommend subscribing.

Thank you for watching! If you enjoyed this unboxing video, don’t forget to like and subscribe to my channel. Leave me a comment down below with your thoughts, and I’ll see you in my next video. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

**Sources:**
– Ipsy Glam Bag: [ipsy.com](https://www.ipsy.com/)
– Jill Stuart Lip Gloss: [jillstuart.com](https://www.jillstuart.com/beauty/en-us/)
– Neogen Dermalogy Foam Cleanser: [neogenlab.us](https://www.neogenlab.us/products/real-fresh-foam-cleanser)
– Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish: [trustfundbeauty.com](https://trustfundbeauty.com/products/nail-polish)
– TonyMoly Hand Cream: [tonymoly.us](https://tonymoly.us/products/panda-s-dream-hand-cream?variant=36610304461)
– Kate Summerville Exfoliating Treatment: [katesomerville.com](https://www.katesomerville.com/exfolikate-intense-exfoliator-new-long-form/)
– Tarte Brow Gel: [tartecosmetics.com](https://tartecosmetics.com/en_NZ/makeup/brows/tarteist-brow-gel/912.html)
– The Balm Eyeshadow: [thebalm.com](https://thebalm.com/products/the-balm-jour-eyeshadow-palette)

Ipsy.com $10 a month
Merry Christmas my lovesTanya Taylor

What do you think?

Written by Tanya Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bagaimana Seorang Pelajar dapat Menghasilkan Pendapatan? | Tanya Jawab Henyak E003

Nähanleitung für ein kostenloses Schnittmuster: Ordnermäppchen selbst nähen